The Transformation Of The iPhone From 2007 To 2022

The orignal iPhone

iPhone 3G

iPhone 4

iPhone 4S

iPhone 5 Series

iPhone 6 and 6 Plus

iPhone 6S and 6S Plus

iPhone SE

iPhone 7 and 7 Plus

iPhone 8 and 8 Plus

iPhone X

iPhone XS, XS Max and XR

iPhone 11 Series

iPhone 12 Series


For more Tech Tips Swipe Up Now